Best Coffee Places in Delhi-NCR

A hot steamy cup of coffee or a chilling cold coffee.. almost all of us just adore coffee. At least I do! The great aroma and taste of coffee can awaken and energize any soul.

For me coffee is love. There is nothing in this world that coffee cannot solve. Being a die hard coffee fan, I love trying different coffees at almost anywhere whereever it is available. As my search for the best coffees continues here are some of the best coffee places in Delhi- NCR that serves extremely delicious coffee that you should not miss.

Bizi bean coffee- GK 

Their baristas will make you a regular. I know how I resisted myself from spending my evenings there. Great coffee, great service, great atmosphere!

United coffee house- CP

The famous coffee house that is right there in the heart of the city and has managed to fix a place in my heart. One of my favorite coffee houses. The cona coffee with cream is a must try!

Too Mikki Tapas- Chanakyapuri 

The one place that has managed to impress me to a great extend. Every time I just forget how creamy and heavenly their cold coffee is, till I have them again. Their tea is also amazing. Try the detox tea or chocolate truffle bubble tea. Sounds interesting, right?

Ivy and Bean- Shahpur Jat 

When you love books and coffee, this place becomes a must visit. An awakening expresso shot is all you need to awaken your senses.

Di Ghent Cafe- Gurgaon 

One of the best places to hang out and enjoy a nice cup of coffee with delicious food.

CCD

CCD, the perfect place to spend some alone time with a book, or some quality time with your friend or to have a romantic date. This place will never disappoint you. Try my all time favorite Cape Nirvana and devils own.

Starbucks
Starbucks took the city by storm when it was launched. Brilliantly brewed coffee and an amazing atmosphere are what this place offers. Do try Caramel Macchiato if you love creamy coffees.

Enjoy your coffee as a lot can happen over a coffee! 


 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

